What's On

  • Friday April 26 2024
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/06/2BM-LiveMusic-10.png

    Cat Martin

    Date: Friday, April 26, 2024 Time: 4:30pm-7:30pm

Past Gigs

  • Friday April 19 2024
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/08/Will-Straw.jpg

    Will Straw

    Time: 4:30pm-7:30pm
  • Friday April 12 2024
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2024/04/2023-03-15.jpg

    Marty K

    Time: 4:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Friday January 26 2024
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/08/Ally-Cowell.jpg

    Ally Cowell

    Time: 4:30pm-7:30pm
  • Friday December 29 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/06/Josh-Veneris.jpg

    Josh Veneris

    Time: 4:30pm-7:30pm
  • Friday December 22 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/08/Will-Straw.jpg

    Will Straw

    Time: 4:30pm-7:30pm
  • Friday December 15 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/08/Will-Straw.jpg

    Will Straw

    Time: 4:30pm-7:30pm
  • Friday November 17 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/11/Calvin-Orosa.jpg

    Calvin Orosa

    Time: 4:30pm-7:30pm
  • Friday October 27 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/09/Sugar-Ray.jpg

    Sugar Ray

    Time: 4:30pm-7:30pm
  • Friday October 13 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/08/Nick-Rigby.jpg

    Nick Rigby

    Time: 4:30pm-7:30pm
  • Saturday September 30 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/09/Ness-Quinn.jpg

    Ness Quinn

    Time: 6:30pm
  • Saturday September 23 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/09/Lucy-Anh.jpg

    Lucy Anh

    Time: 6:30pm
  • Saturday September 16 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/09/Tim-McNally.jpg

    Tim McNally

    Time: 6:30pm
  • Saturday September 02 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/09/Lucy-Anh.jpg

    Lucy Anh

    Time: 6:30pm
  • Saturday August 12 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/08/Bill-Olson.jpg

    Bill Olsen

    Time: 6:30pm
  • Saturday June 17 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/06/2BM-LiveMusic-09.png

    Tori Chard

    Time: 7pm - 10pm
    Join Tori Chard for an evening of live music at Two Blind Mice.
  • Saturday June 10 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/06/2BM-01-scaled.jpg

    Riley Catherall

    Time: 7pm - 10pm
    Riley Catherall is an Australian alt-country music singer-songwriter based in Melbourne. Join us for an evening at live music at Two Blind Mice.
  • Saturday June 03 2023
    https://twoblindmicecurtin.com.au/app/uploads/2023/06/2BM-02-scaled.jpg

    Lucy Sugerman

    Time: 7pm - 10pm
    Join Lucy Sugerman for an evening of live music at Two Blind Mice.